Home > Find A Store > directions

EDINBURGH OCEAN TERMINAL

Aberdeen Store
  • Ocean Terminal Shopping Centre
  • Ground Floor
  • Edinburgh
  • EH6 6JJ
  • 01315163038
about this store continue
This weeks opening times
Wed 30th Jul 1000-1900
Thu 31st Jul 1000-2000
Fri 1th Aug 1000-2000
Sat 2nd Aug 1000-1900
Sun 3rd Aug1100-1800
      Next weeks opening times
Mon 4th Aug 1000-1900
Tue 5th Aug 1000-1900
Wed 6th Aug 1000-1900
Thu 7th Aug 1000-2000
Fri 8th Aug 1000-2000
Sat 9th Aug 1000-1900
Sun 10th Aug1100-1800

Get Directions

Do you need directions to our schuh store in Edinburgh Ocean Terminal?

Just enter your postcode, departure date and time, click get directions and we will show you the way by bus, train or car!

recently viewed